Jigsaw services

If you are a young person, parent/guardian, health professional or a concerned adult looking for mental health support or advice for yourself or another young person you can contact your local Jigsaw service by dropping them a mail or giving them a call. 

Jigsaw is an early intervention support service for young people with mental health concerns.

If you’re a parent looking to refer a young person, read our guide on accessing Jigsaw services.

The phone lines in each service are only open during office hours: 9am – 5 pm.

Jigsaw is not a crisis service

If you, or someone you are concerned about are in need of urgent support, please contact your local doctor or go to the Accident and Emergency department of the nearest hospital.

List of Jigsaw Services

Jigsaw Clondalkin
Tel: 01 538 0087
Email: clondalkin@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Dublin City
Tel: 01 658 3070
Email: dublincity@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Dublin 15
Tel:01 890 5810
Email: dublin15@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Tallaght
Tel: 01 538 0087
Email: tallaght@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw North Fingal
Tel: 01 960 3020
Email: northfingal@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Cork
Tel: 021 245 2500
Email: cork@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Donegal
Tel: 074 972 6920
Email: donegal@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Galway
Tel: 091 549 252
Email: galway@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Kerry
Tel: 066 718 6785
Email: kerry@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Limerick
Tel: 061 974 510
Email: limerick@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Meath
Tel: 046 907 1702
Email: meath@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Offaly
Tel: 057 935 2871
Email: offaly@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Roscommon
Tel: 090 666 5087
Email: roscommon@jigsaw.ie